(Winter 2019) 5 doctoral students at inter university LEAP lab receive a financial support taken on the FRQSC infrastructure grant (2016-2020)


Angie Arsenault (Concordia, dir. Cynthia Hammond), Morteza Hazbei et Aristofanis Soulikias (Concordia, dir. Carmela Cucuzzella), Aurélien Catros et Lucie Palombi (UdeM, dir. Jean-Pierre Chupin).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top